Capacitor Bank
Thermography Test On Capacitor Bank
Thermography test on Main Distribution Board


♦ Advance Thermography testing & certification on LV panels, capacitor bank, DB, cable terminations and all related electrical system accessible for thermal imaging to identify hot spots.

♦ Study of electrical system under the scope against the captured IR images.

♦ Inspect for overloaded cables, overburden Busbar with its thermal behavior.

♦ Inspect for loose connections, improve wiring & termination of cables against the IR images.

♦ Inspect for any inductive heat generation in this cables.

♦ Inspect for any temperature rise due to Inrush/Surge currents.

♦ Inspect the thermal behaviour of Breakers ( ACB, MCCB, MCB, Isolators etc ), cable & Busbar against the maximum load demand of connected load.

♦ Inspect the control circuit components ( Transformer, Relay etc ) & Measurement Transformers ( CT & PT ) against the thermal characteristics. 

♦ Inspect the ECCI looping of armored cables in the LV panels for its thermal characteristics.

♦ Inspect the healthiness of the electrical panels, cables & components against the Room/Surrounding temperature.

♦ Preparation & submission of engineering test / Investigation reports with findings and recommendations.

♦ Validation of rectification & certification of the panels against the test reports.

Thermography test on distribution board
Thermography test on distribution board


♦ We are committed to total customer satisfaction through our quality products & services achieved with customer focus, involvement of our employees and continual improvement in all areas.
♦ Have questions about your next project?  Need advice about the thermography test?  Give us a call: +971 45149730.

Thermography on LV Panels
Thermography on LV Panels
Hot panel
Hot panel
Countries we serve: United Arab Emirates, Bahrain, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Burundi, Comoros, Djibouti, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Kenya, Madagascar, Malawi, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mozambique, Reunion, Rwanda, Seychelles, Somalia, Tanzania, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe, Angola, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, Congo (Brazzaville), Congo, Democratic Republic of the Equatorial Guinea, Gabon, Sao Tome, Principe, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, Tajikistan, Kyrgyzstan, Afghanistan, Algeria, Egypt, Turkey, Libya, Morroco, South Sudan, Sudan, Tunisia, Western Sahara, Botswana, Lesotho, Namibia, South Africa, Swaziland, Benin, Burkina Faso, Cape Verde, Cote d'Ivoire (Ivory Coast), Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Liberia, Mali, Mauritania, Niger, Nigeria, Saint Helena, Senegal, Sierra Leone, and Togo.