Electrical Safety Testing / Electrical Safety Analyzers
Carelabs offers electrical safety testing for all types of electrical and electronic products in our accredited laboratories or at your own site

Electrical safety testing essential to ensure safe operating standards for any product that uses electricity. Various governments and Electrical Testing Services government agencies have developed stringent requirements for electrical products that are sold worldwide. In most markets, it is mandatory for a product to conform to safety standards and  promulgated by safety and standard agencies.

To conform to such standards, the product must pass safety tests such as the high voltage test. Insulation Resistance Test, Ground (Earth) Bond & Ground Continuity Test & Leakage Current Test

Many Electrical safety testing standards in the world have been based on it. To safeguard workplace health and safety, many sections of the Occupational Health and Safety Regulation provide guidelines on electrical safety ( Electrical safety testing ) and the appropriate equipment required to work on low and high voltage electrical appliances.


Carelabs is the pioneer name in Electrical Testing Services and Calibration field in GCC, Middle East & Africa, providing support to major shipping companies, star hotels, hospitals and hyper/supermarkets for most of the automation needs.

From small to large, simple to complex, industrial to residential we have expertise in all sorts of commercial Electrical Testing Services and certifying operations.

Our engineers are factory trained and specialized in providing Electrical Testing Services and instrumentation control solution effectively round the clock, available to travel to any part of the world at a short notice for following areas.

Countries we serve: United Arab Emirates, Bahrain, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Burundi, Comoros, Djibouti, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Kenya, Madagascar, Malawi, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mozambique, Reunion, Rwanda, Seychelles, Somalia, Tanzania, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe, Angola, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, Congo (Brazzaville), Congo, Democratic Republic of the Equatorial Guinea, Gabon, Sao Tome, Principe, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, Tajikistan, Kyrgyzstan, Afghanistan, Algeria, Egypt, Turkey, Libya, Morroco, South Sudan, Sudan, Tunisia, Western Sahara, Botswana, Lesotho, Namibia, South Africa, Swaziland, Benin, Burkina Faso, Cape Verde, Cote d'Ivoire (Ivory Coast), Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Liberia, Mali, Mauritania, Niger, Nigeria, Saint Helena, Senegal, Sierra Leone, and Togo.