Carelabs provides the complete, accredited weighing scale calibration. Services can be custom-tailored to meet your specific needs through - either at your site or through our Pick-Up & Return service.

Here at Carelabs, we have highly qualified and proficient staff that does their job in the best way to offer the best electronic scale  services. Our major services comprise  electronic scale calibration. Universal Scale also offer Calibration services for multi meters, oscilloscopes, test weights. Our clients are given a certificate of calibration and trace ability which we provide with the collaboration. Our major service areas are UAE, Saudi Arabia, Oman, Qatar, Kuwait and Bahrain, Middle East & Africa.


Carelabs has a wide network having numerous service areas. We are providing our services around the world. Mainly, we are providing our service in GCC Middle-East & Africa region.

Our major service areas are:

    ♦ UAE     ♦ Saudi Arabia     ♦ Oman
    ♦ Qatar   ♦Kuwait    ♦ Bahrain    ♦ Africa

Whatever the requirements of our customers are, whether the customer need a customize industrial digital scales or they just need to repair their devices, Universal Scale is all the time here to serve their customers a best one-stop solution of all scales and Weighbridges throughout their services areas.


We are committed to total customer satisfaction through our quality products & services achieved with customer focus, involvement of our employees and continual improvement in all areas.

Digital Weighing Scales
Digital weighing scales
Standard Weights calibration
Standard weights calibration
Top Loading Weighing Scale
Top loading weighing scale
Countries we serve: United Arab Emirates, Bahrain, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Burundi, Comoros, Djibouti, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Kenya, Madagascar, Malawi, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mozambique, Reunion, Rwanda, Seychelles, Somalia, Tanzania, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe, Angola, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, Congo (Brazzaville), Congo, Democratic Republic of the Equatorial Guinea, Gabon, Sao Tome, Principe, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, Tajikistan, Kyrgyzstan, Afghanistan, Algeria, Egypt, Turkey, Libya, Morroco, South Sudan, Sudan, Tunisia, Western Sahara, Botswana, Lesotho, Namibia, South Africa, Swaziland, Benin, Burkina Faso, Cape Verde, Cote d'Ivoire (Ivory Coast), Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Liberia, Mali, Mauritania, Niger, Nigeria, Saint Helena, Senegal, Sierra Leone, and Togo.